Adult Evening Classes

Home / Adult evening classes

2024 Adult Evening Classes

January – March

Painting 1

Mondays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Monday 29 January – Monday 4 March

Tuesdays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday 30 January – Tuesday 5 March

Drawing 1

Wednesdays: 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday 31 January – Wednesday 6 March

Thursdays: 7:00pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 1 February – Thursday 7 March

March – May

Painting 2

Mondays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Monday 25 March – Monday 6 May (No Class Easter Monday)

Tuesdays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday 26 March – Tuesday 30 April

Drawing 2

Wednesdays: 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday 27 March – Wednesday 1 May

Thursdays: 7:00pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 28 March – Thursday 2 May

August – September

Painting 3

Mondays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Monday 5 August – Monday 10 September

Tuesdays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday 6 August – Tuesday 11 September

Drawing 3

Wednesdays: 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday 7 August – Wednesday 11 September

Thursdays: 7:00pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 8 August – Thursday 12 September

October – November

Painting 4

Mondays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Monday 15 October – Monday 18 November

Tuesdays: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday 16 October – Tuesday 19 November

Drawing 4

Wednesdays: 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday 17 October – Wednesday 20 November

Thursdays: 7:00pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 18 October – Thursday 21 November

Adult Evening classes Happening Now

Important Notes

Participants in all classes provide their own art materials. A materials list will be made available on our website from January 1, 2024.

All classes must be booked and paid for the entire 6-week course. No make-up sessions will be made for missed classes, unless negotiated prior to the absence with the Studio. The Studio will provide any materials or exercises missed to enable the client to catch up work at home. However, if classes are cancelled by the Studio, these will be made up by extending the course finishing date.

Payments are non-refundable unless booking cancelled two weeks prior to the commencement of classes. Payment for classes is not transferable for use as payment for any other events at the Studio.

Costs

Painting classes are $30 per hour = $360

Drawing classes are $30 per hour = $270

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Start typing to see products you are looking for.
Home
Shop